Perth Based – Event, Family Portrait, Baby Potrait, Potrait Photographer

House VS Hurricane @ The Amplifiers – 11th AUG 2012

I am now part of AMN (Australian Musicians Network).

Last week I had the opportunity to shoot a Metal core – Melbourne group called – House VS Hurricane.

The venue was super packed, audience were jumping, screaming, stage diving, haha it was fun night. And no,  I didn’t stage dive … i got my camera with me :p

It was pitched black, the only lighting came from stage lighting. I had to crank up my ISO to 5000. I guess my 5Dmk2 can handle high ISO *NICE* 🙂

Gears used:

Canon 5Dmk2

Lenses used:

Canon 70-200mm F2,8L

Here are the shots:

 

 

Till next time guys!!

artsinmotionphotography.com.au

www.facebook.com/artsinmotionphotography

Leave a Reply

