Perth Based – Event, Family Portrait, Baby Potrait, Potrait Photographer

Yosua and Agrita Family Photoshoot

I’m back logging my old shooting :p … too much things on my plate at the moment.

I did this shooting for my good friend Yosua and his wife Agrita.

The kids were behaving very well, they are easy to direct. It was fun.

Did the shooting in South Perth, Millpoint rd. Around 5.30PM.

 

Camera used:

Canon 5Dmk2

Lens used:

Canon 70-200mm F2.8L

Additional lighting:

Canon Speedlite 580EXII

Here are the photos:

Show us support by LIKING my FB page – www.facebook.com/artsinmotionphotography

Sign my Guest Book over at my website – http://artsinmotionphotography.smugmug.com

Leave a Reply

