Perth Based – Event, Family Portrait, Baby Potrait, Potrait Photographer

Anyone hungry? check out this fine Japanese Restaurant!

I had the opportunity to shoot my friend’s restaurant. It’s called … SHIRO IZAKAYA Japanese Restaurant.

Located in the central of Perth, 150c St Georges Terrace Central Park, Hay Street.

Fine Japanese Cuisine at its best!! If you guys in Perth, WA you have to try this! it’s a must 😀


It’s a perfect place for couple who want to spend a romantic dinner over-seeing nice view of the city. The lighting really set the mood.

Camera used:

Canon 5Dmk2

Lens:

Canon 16-35mm F2.8L

Additional lighting:

Canon 580EXII

I didn’t use much flash during the shooting, because I didn’t it. My 5Dmk2 handles low lighting shooting really well. I only used it for the food close-up shoot.

Here are the photos:

LIKE my FB page: www.facebook.com/artsinmotionphotography

Leave a Reply

