Perth Based – Event, Family Portrait, Baby Potrait, Potrait Photographer

Trevor Jalla band @the Publican

Here’s my mate Trevor Jalla! Trev and the band play awesome R&B-soul music, perfect for Friday night-after-work-chillin-kinda music!

Trev was one of the first ones whose kind enough to let me do photoshoot on them (thanks bud!) Trevor Jalla Facebook

So, I decided to edit the photos that I took several months ago.

The original ones were not that good due to my limited knowledge of post-processing photos (back then). I thought I want to enhance the photos using Adobe Lightroom and the results are quite pleasing.

Camera used:

Canon 1000D

Lens used:

Canon EF50mm F1.8

Here they are:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You like what you see? click HERE to join the club!

Leave a Reply

